Archived Events

Maverick Book Launch and Christmas Party

(3rd December 2017)

SCBWI Mass Book Launch, Winchester (25wth November 2017)

Dartmouth Bookshop Crawl 

(7th October 2017)



Beautiful Days Festival, Exeter

(18th-20th August 2017)


Bologna Book Fair 2017

(April 2017)

World Book Week 2017

(28th February -2nd March 2017)

img_3687Ivybridge Library

(Saturday 28th November 2015)

image

Biscuit Book Launch, Daunt Books, Chelsea

(Wednesday 28th October 2015)

tripleWaterstones, Drake Circus, Plymouth

(Saturday 24th October 2014)

imageWest Thornton Primary Academy, Croydon

(Tuesday 20th October 2014)

DSCF0630Mr Biscuits Cafe, Newton Abbot

(Saturday 17th October 2015)

IMG_6797Marldon Pre-school Playgroup

(Tuesday 13th October 2015)

DSCF0590Lady Seawards Primary School

(Tuesday 6th October 2015)

DSCF0547Sparkwell All Saints Primary School

DSCF0536The Maverick Book Launch

 1st October 2015

 LAUNCHBBC Radio Devon: Interview with David Fitzgerald

(Wednesday 30th September and Sunday 3rd October)

fitzGuest post: Spotlight on Clare Helen Welsh

(Sunday 27th September)

Guest post : How to Plot a Picture Book without Losing the Sparkle(Sunday 20th September)

imageWhite Rock Festival of Learning

(Saturday 19th September 2015)

imageGuest Post: ‘Friday Five’ Top Writing Tips(Friday 4th September)

IMG_6297IMG_6317IMG_6323IMG_6333 

The Plymouth Herald

(Wednesday 9th September)

heraldNewton Abbot Carnival

(Saturday 11th July 2015)

carn6Summer Reading Challenge 2015 at Ivybridge Library

(Saturday 11th July 2015)

iv4Marldon C of E Primary School, Devon

(Tuesday 9th June 2015)

MARLDON CRIME 

Maverick Press Release

(Saturday 4th July 2015)

image

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s